Home > Financial Aid > College Scholarships > Scholarship Directory > Age > Age 18 > AWS William B. Howell Memorial Scholarship

AWS William B. Howell Memorial Scholarship


March 01, 2023

Awards Available: 1

Learn More
  • favorite_border
  • Scholarship Description
  • The William B. Howell Memorial Scholarship will be awarded to a full-time undergraduate student pursuing a minimum four-year degree in a welding program at an accredited university. Must be enrolled at least part-time, have a minimum 2.5 GPA, and be at least 18. Priority will be given to those individuals residing or attending school in the states of Florida, Michigan and Ohio. For more information or to apply, please visit the scholarship provider's website.
  • Learn More

See if you qualify for this award

Learn more about this scholarship and many more.
Find Scholarships Instantly!

Comments (0)


Care to comment?
Go ahead - we're listening! Did you apply for this scholarship? Why? Why not? Maybe you even won!
Your comments could help fellow Scholarships.com members.

If you can read this, don't touch the following fields