Home > Financial Aid > College Scholarships > Scholarship Directory > Age > Age 18 > Eleanor K. Buckley Memorial Scholarship

Eleanor K. Buckley Memorial Scholarship


Deadline Varies

Awards Available: See Description

Learn More
  • favorite_border
  • Scholarship Description
  • Each year our chapter awards the Eleanor K. Buckley Scholarship through NFSF. The NAWIC Founders’ Scholarship Foundation (NFSF) was established in 1963 by NAWIC to assist in providing the construction industry with trained employees through higher education. NFSF is a self-supporting 509(a)(3) designated scholarship program that allows all contributions to be tax deductible.

    To be eligible for the Eleanor K. Buckley Memorial Scholarship, applicants must currently be a first, second, or third year student in a course of study at a college or university leading to a degree in construction, construction management, architecture, civil, mechanical, electrical or structural engineering. This scholarship is not open to high school students. For more information or to apply, please visit the scholarship provider's website.
  • Learn More

See if you qualify for this award

Learn more about this scholarship and many more.
Find Scholarships Instantly!

Comments (0)


Care to comment?
Go ahead - we're listening! Did you apply for this scholarship? Why? Why not? Maybe you even won!
Your comments could help fellow Scholarships.com members.

If you can read this, don't touch the following fields