Eleanor K. Buckley Memorial Scholarship

Deadline Varies
Awards Available: Varies

Scholarship Description

Each year our chapter awards the Eleanor K. Buckley Scholarship through NFSF. The NAWIC Founders’ Scholarship Foundation (NFSF) was established in 1963 by NAWIC to assist in providing the construction industry with trained employees through higher education. NFSF is a self-supporting 509(a)(3) designated scholarship program that allows all contributions to be tax deductible.

To be eligible for the Eleanor K. Buckley Memorial Scholarship, applicants must currently be a first, second, or third year student in a course of study at a college or university leading to a degree in construction, construction management, architecture, civil, mechanical, electrical or structural engineering. This scholarship is not open to high school students.

Scholarships.com Scholarship Search