Home > Financial Aid > College Scholarships > Scholarship Directory > School Year > College Sophomore > EMU Recognition of Excellence Scholarship

EMU Recognition of Excellence Scholarship


Deadline Varies

Awards Available: See Description

Learn More
  • favorite_border
  • Scholarship Description
  • While you may be eligible for more than one scholarship, you can only receive one academic scholarship. Scholarships are available to incoming transfer students admitted by August 1 (fall enrollment) and November 1 (winter enrollment). Merit-based, transfer scholarships are competitive and require a minimum of a 3.0 GPA and 30 transferable credits from a regionally accredited institution at time of application. Scholarships cover fall and winter semesters only (not summer).

    The Recognition of Excellence award is for transfer students. To be awarded, transfer students must have at least a 3.0 transfer GPA and at least 30 transferable credits. To receive payment, students must enroll in at least 12 hours each semester and maintain a 2.75 cumulative GPA to renew. Scholarships cover fall and winter semesters only (not summer).
  • Learn More

See if you qualify for this award

Learn more about this scholarship and many more.
Find Scholarships Instantly!

Comments (0)


Care to comment?
Go ahead - we're listening! Did you apply for this scholarship? Why? Why not? Maybe you even won!
Your comments could help fellow Scholarships.com members.

If you can read this, don't touch the following fields