SWIEF Scholarships

March 15, 2025
Awards Available: 74

Scholarship Description

Southwest Iowa Educational Foundation (SWIEF) scholarships are limited to students who attend high school in southwest Iowa, which means your high school must be located in one of the following counties in order for you to be eligible: Cass, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie, and Shelby. Additionally, students who attend the following high schools are also eligible: Boyer Valley, Exira-EHK, IKM-Manning, and Southwest Valley.

When completing the online Scholarship Application, be sure to answer all questions in as much detail as possible. The time you invest in writing a thoughtful response could literally pay off. It is preferable for you to upload your transcripts in the application software. If that is not an option, you can mail or deliver your transcripts, with any required supplemental materials attached, so that SWIEF physically receives them on or before the posted deadline. Transcripts and materials received after this date, regardless of post mark, will not be considered.

Scholarships.com Scholarship Search