CMAA Undergraduate & Graduate Scholarship

April 30, 2025
Awards Available: 4

Scholarship Description

The Construction Managers Association of America - South Atlantic Chapter Foundation awards scholarships to students studying architecture, engineering, or construction in Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Alabama. Applicants must major in an A/E/C field of study at an institution in the South Atlantic Chapter Region (Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee).


  • Must have completed a minimum of one full academic year of studies, and must have a minimum of one full academic year remaining prior to completing the degree being pursued.
  • Must be enrolled in an A/E/C degree program, or other related degree program in the South Atlantic Chapter region (Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee). Examples of eligible degree programs include, but are not limited to, architecture, engineering (civil, mechanical, structural, etc.), and construction management.

Review Process

The CMAA-SAC Scholarship Foundation will review all complete applications received and make its recommendation. Selected winners will be notified on or about May 30th.

While not mandatory, the scholarship winners will be strongly encouraged to attend the CMAA-SAC Annual Banquet to be recognized and presented with the scholarship check. Scholarship Search